Zhenghai Bio-tech won the honorary title of "National IPR Demonstration Enterprise"

12-17-2019 visits:575

97cc6fe7-6fc1-49ff-810b-55a9eec71a36.jpg  

On November 29, 2019, the National Intellectual Property Administration issued the Announcement of the Review and Re-inspection Results of National Intellectual Demonstration Enterprises of Property Advantages in 2019, in which Zhenghai Bio-tech was listed.

  The National IPR Demonstration Enterprise is the qualification of the state for the enterprises with outstanding contributions in the creation, application, protection and management of intellectual property rights, which is the highest evaluation made by the state to the intellectual property right management of enterprises. The applicant enterprises must be an advantageous enterprise of regional influence, and must have excellent performance in the national assessment of intellectual-property advantageous enterprise for three consecutive years before they can have the qualification as the applicants.

  In 2014, Zhenghai Bio-tech implemented the Enterprise Intellectual Property Management, highlighted the improvement of the Company's intellectual property advantages, and won multiple national and provincial patent awards, as well as the titles of "Model Enterprise of Intellectual Property in Shandong Province", "National Enterprise with Intellectual Property Advantage", "Pilot Enterprise of Industrial Enterprise Intellectual Property Application", etc. The affirmation of "National IPR Demonstration Enterprise" is the state's recognition for the intellectual property management of Zhenghai Bio-tech. Zhenghai Bio-tech will continue to emphasize the improvement of the strategic management ability for intellectual property, creation ability of intellectual property, operation ability of intellectual property, and protection ability of intellectual property, improve the comprehensive competitiveness and innovation ability of the Company in an all-round way, and play a leading and demonstration role in various industrial fields and demonstration areas, and strive to construct a benchmarking demonstration enterprise of intellectual property rights in the field of medical devices.

米乐m6官网生物荣获“国家知识产权示范企业”称号

2019-12-17 访问量:814

97cc6fe7-6fc1-49ff-810b-55a9eec71a36.jpg  

      2019年11月29日,国家知识产权局发布《2019年度国家知识产权优势示范企业评审和复验结果公示》,米乐m6官网生物名列其中。

  国家知识产权示范企业是国家对知识产权创造、运用、保护、管理等方面工作突出的企业的肯定,是国家给予企业知识产权管理工作的最高评价。申报企业必须为具有区域影响力的优势企业,且需要连续三年在国家知识产权优势企业考核中成绩优异,才能拥有申报资格。

  米乐m6官网生物于2014年推行贯彻《企业知识产权管理规范》,着力提升公司知识产权优势,多次荣获国家级、省级专利奖,以及“山东省知识产权示范企业”“国家知识产权优势企业”“工业企业知识产权运用试点企业”等称号。“国家知识产权示范企业”的认定是国家对米乐m6官网生物知识产权管理工作的认可,米乐m6官网生物将继续以提高知识产权战略管理能力、知识产权创造能力、知识产权运营能力、知识产权维权保护能力为重点,全面提高公司综合竞争力和创新能力,在行业领域和区域范围发挥引领示范作用,努力建设医疗器械领域知识产权的标杆示范企业。